The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Office Staff Directory

1308 days ago
SEC Staff

Southeastern Conference

2201 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North

Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 458-3000

SEC Staff Directory
Name Position
Greg Sankey Commissioner
Mark Womack Executive Associate Commissioner/CFO
Charlie Hussey Deputy Commissioner/COO
Tiffany Daniels Associate Commissioner/SWA
Garth Glissman Associate Commissioner/Men's Basketball
William King Associate Commissioner/Legal Affairs and Compliance
Dr. LeNá Powe McDonald  Associate Commissioner/Academic Relations
Herb Vincent Associate Commissioner/Communications
Chris Waldsmith Associate Commissioner/Finance
David Batson Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Matt Boyer Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Misty Brown Assistant Commissioner/Competition and Student-Athlete Engagement
Matt Evans Assistant Commissioner/Network Relations
Jeremy Hammond Assistant Commissioner/Championships
Kathryn Poe Switzer Executive Associate to Commissioner Sankey
Ally Batte Director of Financial Operations
Taylor Brasher Director of Digital & Social Media
Kory Dahlen Director of Championships
Chuck Dunlap Director of Communications
John Gibson Director of Championships
Meaghan Hall Director of Marketing
Randall Malone Director of Video Operations
Craig Pinkerton Director of Communications
B.C. Romano Director of Video and Creative Services
Grace Sanders Director of Officiating Administration
Jim Sullivan Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Tammy Wilson Director of Communications
Ryan Tjon Ajong Associate Director of Video Operations
Ben Beaty  Associate Director of Communications
Jill Skotarczak Associate Director of Communications
Whitney Tarpy Associate Director of Academic Digital and Social Media
Marcus Bishop Assistant Director of Competition
Meredith Brady Assistant Director of Competition
Danielle DiBenedetto Assistant Director of Digital & Social Media
Michael Emert Assistant Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Garrett Layton Assistant Director of Video Operations
Patrick Mills Assistant Director of Video Operations
John Sullen Assistant Director of Competition
Evangeline Preston Coordinator for Officiating Administration
David Cutcliffe Special Assistant for Football Relations
Bella Alessio Administrative Assistant for Academic Relations
Donna Moore Administrative Assistant, Compliance
Melinda Calderini Coordinator of First Impressions
John McDaid Coordinator of Football Officials
Mike Eades Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials
Lisa Mattingly Coordinator of Women's Basketball Officials
Christie Cornwell Coordinator of Softball Umpires
Paul Guillie Coordinator of Baseball Umpires
Rachel Woo Coordinator of Soccer Officials
Carlos Rodriguez Coordinator of Volleyball Officials
Peter Vaas Assistant Coordinator for Football Replay
Alexis Pierce Edward Aschoff Digital Communications Intern
Alexandra Woodberry Competition and Student-Athlete Engagement Intern